Our Friends

This is where we get to sing the praises of others in the wedding industry.

Photographers:

Charles Tucker – www.galileophotography.co.uk

Claire Lau – www.clairelauphotography.com

Laura Thompson – www.lauzphotography.co.uk

Lisa & Ady – lilybeanphotography.co.uk

Jacques Lloyd – www.realsimplephotography.net

Florists

Eden Blooms – www.edenblooms.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Unique Wedding Cakes- www.yevnig.com/

Bellissimo Cakes – www.bellissimocakes.com

Chair Covers

Sitting Pretty – www.sittingprettychaircovers.biz

Wedding Dresses

Amaryllis Bridal Wear – www.amaryllis-bridal.co.uk

Make-up Artist

Elle Au Naturel – www.elleaunaturel.com/

Natasha Wiggins – www.nwmake-up.co.uk/

Toast Master

Jay Tough – www.surreytoastmaster.co.uk

Iain Pompei – www.themoderntoastmaster.co.uk

Catering

Fusion Catering Solutions – www.fusioncateringsolutions.co.uk

Classic Car Hire

The Classic and Vintage Car Company – www.classicandvintage.co.uk

Venues

Northbrook Park – www.northbrookpark.co.uk

Froyle Park – www.froylepark.co.uk

Pembroke Lodge – www.pembroke-lodge.co.uk

Ardington House – www.ardingtonhouse.com

Barnet Hill Hotel – www.sundialweddings.com/barnetthill

Entertainment

Farnham Sound and Light – www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk

Tailored Entertainment – www.tailored-entertainment.com

Back to Top